User Permissions give you the ability to customize what setting Users connected to your Account have permission to access.

Managing Permisions

To customize your User Permissions settings, Navigate to the Side Menu, click on “Users”  and select “User Permissions”.

 

Select the User Role you want to update  and use the tabs to find the specific permissions you want to “Allow” or “Deny”. Your setting will be saved dynamically / automatically.

 

The changes you make to users will be saved automatically.

Last Updated: January 29, 2018
  Chat with a Live Sales Expert
Start Tracking Request Demo Request Information